H1B amendment RFE and Denial

I moved to USA on H1 in 2021. My original petition was filed and approved (no RFE) for “Embedded Engineer” from Dallas, TX in 2020. However, due to Covid I couldn’t travel for 1 year. And then when I traveled I had to move to California. So, my company filed Amendment for the same role (similar LCA) in California. However, that got RFE and later denial. The reason given was my Degree (Biomedical Engineering) doesn’t match LCS requirements of “Electronic”. So, I left USA immediately and re-entered. My company filed new Amendment in premium, and this time we included detailed experience letter from my all previous companies. I’ve in total 12 years of experience in Embedded. However, we got the RFE this time as well with same reason. We are yet to reply that RFE.

Now I want to know:

1. What are the chances of Amendment approval here? Can we add a strong cover letter establishing connections between my education courses related to Elections and experience? As a matter of fact we already submitted my college transcripts which does have Elections courses but degree is Biomedical Engineering.
  2. What are my options?
  3. Can my company file new LCA and change this Electronic keyword and file new Amendment before replying this RFE?
  4. Can I transfer my H1B to new employer? What are my chances of approval? I’ll be getting similar role.
  5. If this RFE is denied, can I go back to my original petition location (Dallas, TX) and continue working?

Thanks in advance.

To establish close ties between your degree and your job role, you must highlight not just the electronics engineering course you did in college but also the experience in the related field from your past jobs. I would recommend adding some write up on projects you worked on in your past jobs, and copy of design documents and related details that establish the work in embedded electronics and explain how it is related and relevant to your H1B job role.